The iBerry Auxus Nuclea N2 comes powered by 1.7GHz MediaTek octa core processor running Android 4.2 with 2GB RAM and 16GB storage. The display is 5.7 inches with FHD resolution. Key highlight is NFC, corning gorilla glass and wireless charging support.

Nuclea N2 box pack
Inside the box you will find the N2 handset, charger, data cable, earphone, battery of 3500 mAh capacity and warranty information /user manual.

Design and Display
The handset is an exact replica of the Samsung Galaxy Note 3. The rear side however is made of plastic with textures on it to give it the same look as on the Note 3.  Build quality and finishing is very good. The handset weight with battery is 193 grams and dimensions are 79.81 x 154 x 9.36mm. Without the battery handset is 8.62mm thick.

Power button is placed on the right, volume rockers on the left, micro USB 3.0 port at the bottom and 3.5mm audio jack on the top. There are dual mic for noise cancellation – one at the bottom and other next to the 3.5mm audio jack on the top.

iberry auxus nuclea N2 box pack

The display screen is 5.7 inches OGS with 1920×1080 pixels resolution and corning gorilla glass protection. The Active matrix Display is using the ClearMotion (Video Fluency enhancer) technology. The touch is smooth and responsive. There is finger print resistive and anti reflective film on the screen. The colour reproduction, viewing angles are very good. Because of the anti reflective film the screen looks sharper and clearer.  (Check the review video). SAR value 0.41 W/kg (head) and 0.97 W/kg (body). There are accelerometer, light, magnetic and proximity sensors.

iberry auxus nuclea N2 unboxing front

Memory, Storage and OS
The handset comes with 2GB RAM and 16GB storage. There is micro SD card slot that can add another 64GB external card. Of the 2GB RAM 1.4GB is available and of 16GB storage 1.5 GB is available for apps and 11GB as internal storage. You can install apps on the external storage.

OTG did not work on the handset, however iBerry has confirmed they will check that and enabled it via firmware upgrade. (Not sure if the OTG issue was on the review handset I got or other handsets too.)

Update: OTG is now working, the new firmware has it enabled.

Iberry auxus nuclea N2 OTG supported

otg on nuclea n2 handset

Nuclea N2 runs on Android 4.2.2 OS and OTA (Over the Air) updates are supported.

iberry auxus nuclea N2 review

Performance
N2 houses the true octa core MT6592 chipset clocked at 1.66GHz coupled with Mali 450 MP GPU. The performance is very smooth and lag free. In fact in the menu screen interface when you move from one screen to another you can see the 3D effect that worked very smoothly.

Benchmark scores

  • Quadrant Standard – 1st 14081,  2nd – 15799 .
  • AnTuTu – 1st 25976, 2nd – 25808.
  • Vellamo – HTML5 1950, Metal 641.
  • Nenamark 2 – 48.7 fps
  • Multi touch : 5 points.

Camera and Entertainment
The rear camera is 13MP with flash and front camera is 8MP as mentioned on the box, however the front camera also showed 13MP resolution. Interestingly the front camera is also auto focus. The still images are very good plus the 1080p video quality. Do check the sample images.

iberry auxus nuclea N2 camera

This hardware can easily play full HD videos.

Gaming
I installed the MC4 and Asphalt 8 on the external card. The game play was smooth. You can play Asphalt 8 in high resolution mode smoothly, without any lags.

Others
This is a dual SIM handset you need a micro SIM card and a normal SIM card. Sound (loudspeaker / In call speaker) is loud and clear. 3G, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth worked without any issues. The GPS is very good, got a lock indoors too. Wireless display is supported. You can even calibrate the Proximity and G-sensors. NFC works.

Battery
The removable battery is of 3500 mAh capacity. When I ran the benchmark and the games for the first time for about 35 minutes the battery dropped suddenly from 50% to 13%. I then recharged the battery again and played the Asphalt game for about 11 minutes this time the battery dropped by 5 percent. I guess the battery will last for about 3 to 4 hours when playing high end games or using heavy apps.

iberry auxus nuclea N2 3500 battery

With the wireless charger you can charge the battery to 100% within 2 hours 30 minutes with the phone switched off and within 3 to 4 hours with the phone switched on.

I still have the handset with me and am checking the battery which is doing quite well, so far I have not experienced any sudden drop, will keep posted.

Wireless Charger: The N2 supports wireless charging you can use any other wireless charger, however if you don’t have one you can get it for Rs. 2,500.

Verdict
The iBerry Auxus Nuclea N2 is powerful octa core handset with excellent features and the screen is just amazing. Performance is very good and lags free. 2GB RAM and 16GB storage is good plus the micro SD support. The camera output is also very good. NFC and wireless charging are another added advantage. It is an amazing handset to own but a bit costly at Rs. 23,990 however looking at the specifications and certain unique features that are not available in this price range, it is worth it.

Image Gallery

Sample Images

iBerry Auxus Nuclea N2 handset and gaming review

Full HD video shot using the Nuclea N2 handset


[poll id=”128″]

Published by Gogi Rana

Founder and Chief Editor - gogi.in

Join the Conversation

613 Comments

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  1. I have purchased the Auxus Nuclea X mobile and since then I am facing lots of issue with the phone. Later on the camera was not working properly so I sent mobile to service center. It is more than 4 month now. The ticket number is 773205. They come up with the same reply “your product is pending for the Auxus Nuclea X back camera in our chennai service center and we are expecting the same by next week” every time when I tried to reach/call them. I don’t want that bullshit mobile back now. never ever buy any iberry product.

  2. I bought iBerry phone by looking at its features and it turns out to be the worst ever phone i have used till now. In less than 6 months of purchase phone has given me serious trouble issues and it take more than a 1 month to resolve the issue. Poor and pathetic customer service i have ever received for any product till now. They play update games only and never ever tell you what is going on. Their service station is just a pick up/drop phone center, from there products are been sent to Delhi and If delhi guys cant fix it then it comes as it is. I had to courier it to chennai on my own expenses to get it repaired and still no real solution. The phone quality sucks big time and battery doesnt even last for 3-4 hours. Its kind of a cheap chinese product and barnded and sold a iBerry.
    They are big time cheaters and do no care about customer at all. I doubt i will hear this name down the line after 2 years in market. NEVER EVER BUY ANY iBerry Products.

  3. Guys,,,,,

    Flash your phone and install any of the rom from below link, you phone will look super and you will not be having any issues with battery.

    I tried almost all the roms, but I like MyUI rom very much which I am using at present, it looks really cool.

    http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2788522

    Videos are also there which helps you in flashing, if you don’t know how to flash.

    Good luck guys……..

  4. Battery dies out in 8 hours. Customer service representative are not trained to handle customer query. The cost of parts of Auxus phone are costlier than the premier high end phone. Just the screen replacment cost you close Rs9000.

    They have only one service centre and the phone parts are out of stock mostly. Even the basic back cover for the phone to protect from slightest fall is not available in the Market.

    Poor service and unreliable handset. No firmware upgrade released either. Refrain from buying this phone and save money.

  5. Gogi ji,

    can you help us knowing if the Samsung Note 3 battery is compatible with Iberry Nuclea N2 ?

  6. I has pre-ordered the same in June on ebay despite reading bad reviews. As on internet you always get mixed reviews and its everyones personal experience and perception about the quality. I was very happy for initial 2 months and then nightmare started
    – The battery drains suddenly to zero and on restart shows some abnormal value and on running some application again phone shut downs.
    – The front screen glass has started coming out without any damage or fall.
    – Side metal finish is showing cream colored plastic from below.
    – The camera is very very poor equal to VGA.

    The phone does not deserve buying. The only plus point is superb display quality in watching video. But that of no use without battery,

    The company shall be booked for cheating on wrong specification.

    1. Dear Iberry team,

      Can you confirm if any kitkat upgrade is coming up with fix for battery back up issue. Battery is only the major problem with this mobile…

  7. After reading so many negative reviews and having used this device for 2 months, I feel I had to write this. It is a brilliant device both hardware and the software. Has everything any serious user would ask for. The battery that has received so much negative comments is not actually bad at all. Initial 3 to 5 discharging cycles lasted 8-9 hours. Please discharge to less than 10 % before charging. The beauty is that it charges very quickly to 100% in about 2 hours. I am regularly getting 16-18 hours with heavy use and sometimes more than 24 hours, which is very good for a large HD screen.
    Pictures are more grainy than others, but it is due to high ISO default settings. This however allows brighter pictures in dark. I agree it needs tweaking.
    Overall build quality is superb, the flip cover is awesome.
    Regarding Iberry support, I may be lucky but I am also pretty impressed. I had ordered an additional battery with the flip cover and found it to be defective (It was not charging). When I contacted their Chennai centre, they were very polite and sent me another one. When I offered to send the defective battery, they said, it was not necessary.
    So, I think it is a real value for money buy and an excellent one.

  8. Hello Gogi , Waiting for ur Iberry Auxus Note 5.5 Review . I have allready booked one for my self on ebay , Still it wasn’t dispatched yet . Waiting for ur review .

  9. What a grate service after more then on month still pending and no answer no phone call pickup by co.

    Support Center
    Log Out My Tickets New Ticket Home
    Ticket # 300736
    Ticket Status: open Name: amul kamdar
    Department: Support Email: amulkamdar@gmail.com
    Create Date: 09/01/2014 5:25 am Phone: (937) 746-7166

    Product: Auxus Nuclea N1 Purchase Place: flip kart
    Product Serial: N1203073449 Address: Vasna Gujarat ahmedabad
    PIN Code: 380007 Address: Vasna Gujarat ahmedabad
    Purchase Date: 02/06/2014 4:00 am City: ahmedabad

    Subject: error cant connect to camara

    Ticket Thread
    Mon, Sep 1 2014 5:25am
    Dear sir

    I have aproched to service center for this problem.
    They have taken my request for new camera
    Service center ref no. RVSRN1407DVE00432 last month

    Science there is no response from service center. It is more then one month without any solution and any proper answer pl look it this matter to solve this problem

    Mon, Sep 1 2014 2:26pm – staff
    Dear amul kamdar,

    As per the update from the concerned team and as per your work order number, your product is pending in your local service center due to the required spare parts and we will keep you updated on the same.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India
    Customer Support
    Mon, Sep 1 2014 5:09pm
    what as ridicules answer

    pending due to required spare parts ?? that to after one month ???

    when can i expect problem to be resolve after 2 month or 3 months ???
    Wed, Sep 3 2014 3:44am
    No Meaning but still Reminder – 1
    Enter Message *

    Attach File

    Issue Resolved? Check to close ticket.

    © iberry India. All Rights Reserved

  10. Hi,

    I have been using this phone for past 5months now. Honestly i did not like the phone for first few weeks because of the poor battery backup. I used to charge 5times a day and i contacted the iBERRY service people from the iBERRY website and i got a immediate response form them.

    As per their response they asked me to charge with complete charge and discharge method for over 10times. I did it and voila the battery is now good but still not that good as a 3500mah. Battery lasts for about 7-10hrs with full time 3G on and dual sim with display brightness in auto. And frequent calls, browsing and watsapp usage.

    As per the camera it is good in sunlight and poor in low light. But the fantastic part of the phone is its True Octa Core and FHD display. Octacore makes my browsing and ,multitasking faster and awesome display which is superb in lowlight and in sunlight.

    Overall i would rate 4/5 for the phone. And now price reduced to 15k is another good factor.

    1. I guess camera in both are bad. If the price is the factor go for Nuclea N2 since it is cheaper these days.

  11. I purchased this product from eBay since it was listed for 16K, and let me tell you, this phone is good only on paper. iBerry offers 7 day refund policy BUT IT WILL DEDUCT 18%, so you are already at loss when you purchase this product. When I contacted iBerry, they said they cannot help me because I purchased it from eBay.

    I also messaged the seller on eBay the same time I emailed iBerry, still there is no response from that eBay seller. I thought I am still safe because of eBay guarantee, but it seems eBay guarantee is not valid for the products which have manufacturer warranty.

    To summarize, iBerry refuses to refund your money or will charge you 18%, seller will not respond and eBay guarantee will not cover this item. So you are totally tricked by these 3 frauds.

    Now, about the item. I will be honest. This has a few good features, but the battery life, Oh my god! If you are a gamer, the battery will last for hardly 2 hours. And they have claimed 3500mAh Lithium-Polymer battery, and in reality it is just a 1000 mAh Lithium-Ion battery.

    There are other faults too. The back camera which is claimed to be a 13 MP camera takes pics like a 2-3 MP camera. The front camera which is claimed to be a 8 MP is nothing more than a VGA.

    The earphones that come with this are really pathetic. You can buy another 200 Rs. earphone. To summarize, the battery life is so pathetic that it takes away whatever little good things that this phone has to offer.

    No need to raise any support ticket for any of the issues, as iBerry will never respond.

    Sorry for this long review, but I hope I help someone in not getting tricked into this like I got. I am definitely going to consumer court for this, but I am not sure if that will help me. But please stay away from this. Cheers!

    1. Hi,

      Pls do complete charge and discharge method for over 10times. I did it and voila the battery is now good but still not that good as a 3500mah. Battery lasts for about 7-10hrs with full time 3G on and dual sim with display brightness in auto. And frequent calls, browsing and watsapp usage.

  12. kindly advice please, This phone is available for 15990/- in eBay. How good is this phone comparing to Alcatel one touch idol X plus.

  13. What about wireless charger. We have to place handset on charger or we can keep some distance from charger and charge our phone?

  14. This phone is available for 15990/- in eBay. How good is this phone comparing to Alcatel one touch idol X plus.

  15. Gogi ji can we expect kitkat update for N2? Q1 is over yet no word from iberry? They have never kept their promises. By the way what happened to freebies?

  16. @venkataramana,

    Playing any video for few minutes would not help u to measure the capacity. At least play a video for few hours and let us know know the how many hours u r able to play the video with full charge (100%).

    FYI.

    I am getting 11 hrs video playback time in Xolo Q3000,it’s battery capacity is 4000 mah whereas nuclea n2 is having 3500 mah battery.

  17. I submitted my Nuclea N2 to iberry 9th May for the below problems.

    1. Battery drain.
    2. Memory card not detecting sometimes
    3. Sudden rise in temperature (Close to 60 degree) within 10 minutes during gaming
    5. Automatic Restarting.
    6. Invalid IMEI issue after factory reset.
    7. Charger issue (Not able to charge using given usb cable and adapter)
    8. Home and Power buttons not fitted properly.

    CC said that it will take 3~5 working days.They are telling the same thing (3~5 working days) whenever I call them.

    I will update u the status after few days.

      1. No pa. Still the mobile is in the service center only. Two weeks before service center people called and told that my mobile was repaired. Then I went there and checked the mobile in the service center itself. The mobile was not switched on. Again I submitted the mobile to the service center. Still no updates.

        @Gogi,

        I purchase this mobile in March 2014 and hardly I have used less than one month. Most of time the mobile is the service center only. Can I get the refund? How to handle this case?

  18. I have filed a case under customer protection act for providing cheap li-ion batteries in place of li-polymer batteries as mentioned in their spec. All N2 customer can file a case on local consumer court or online .

  19. hi Guys,

    I Need to share My Experience with you
    1. i installed more than 30 apps (including games)
    2. What i observed was all the battery drain was due to the screen brightness
    3. if u keep the bright ness level 0 also its high install yaab (little problem in direct sun light)
    4.i played Asphalt 8 Airborne v1.3.2, Contract Killer 2 v3.0.3
    my battery life good (both ) Played 1080P videos and movies no issue easily survives 1 day
    5. Recently while coming to work I had an accident My phone was on my top pocket with out flipcover only screen guard!!
    First thing i checked was my bike and next my mobile just small scratches little paint gone on top silver lines
    i worried about the screen just removed the screen guard it was amazing no scratches good to have a gorilla glass .
    6.tested all services gps with data on received phone calls using watsup all the day with two sims no issue survived my battery for 20 hrs from 100 to 22%
    7. as they say if u keep ur screen bright ness in contrl ur device surely the best

    Thanks For Iberry Providing a Good Phone In My Budget

  20. Following is the experience with I berry and i thank them very much
    Ticket Thread
    Sun, Mar 30 2014 7:00am
    Sir, I got I berry N2 on 29/03/2014,evening at 18.00 Hr
    I booked Extra battery also. so I checked N2 with fully charged battery ( With both battery) but it gets Off with in a Minute when i am not using it. where as while operating the mobile it is working fine.
    I even tried with out sim and SD card also but still it gets OFF. Is there any setting is required then please tell me . I got lot of hopes on I berry, I even suggested lot of people even after seeing the Reviews. Please help me to solve this problem
    Mon, Mar 31 2014 7:27am – staff
    Dear Gangusetti srikanth,

    As discussed over the phone, pick up will be initiating at your address by 31/03/2014 and within 3 to 4 working days the courier person will collect your product from the mentioned address.

    Kindly pack the mobile in the original box safely and securely to avoid any damage in transit and hand it over to the courier person.

    We would not be able to claim the insurance against any damage from the courier service if the mobile is received with improper packaging.

    Please mention the “To Address” as given below:

    To,
    iberry India [259751]
    Building No : 4,
    4/42 Second Lane Beach,
    Chennai – 600 001
    Phone 044-49053456

    Kindly update us once the pickup is done.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India
    Customer Support
    Mon, Mar 31 2014 5:58pm
    Thanks for the concern, still i got few thing to tell
    # I got the Original packing material that posted by you
    # I have spoken to one of your colleague that my N2 phone gets switch off with in one minute when i am not using but if i switch on the Wi-fi on N2 then my phone will not switch off even if i am not using it.
    # I have checked the two battery ( Given by I berry ) with Battery monitor it shows the capacity of battery is 1000 mAh where as your specification of battery is 3500mAh is that by mistake i got this battery are if not battery it self like this, can u give the detail of this.
    Tue, Apr 1 2014 5:37am – staff
    Dear Mr. Gangusetti Srikanth,

    We have forwarded these details to the concerned team and kindly update us once the pickup is done.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India
    Customer Support
    Tue, Apr 1 2014 10:53am
    I request your person to make call before coming to my residence,So that i will wait for him
    Tue, Apr 1 2014 11:04am – staff
    Dear Mr. Gangusetti srikanth,

    The pick up has been initiated at your address on 31/03/2014 and within 2-3 working days the courier person will collect your product from the mentioned address.

    You will receive the call from Aramex shortly regarding the pickup service.

    Kindly update us once the pickup is done.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India
    Customer Support
    Wed, Apr 2 2014 5:01am – staff
    Dear Mr. Gangusetti srikanth,

    As discussed over the phone, we got the confirmation from the concerned team stating that the courier person will come and collect the phone within 2 working days.

    Kindly update us once the pickup is done.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India
    Customer Support
    Thu, Apr 3 2014 12:23pm – staff
    Dear Gangusetti srikanth,

    As discussed over the phone, we got the confirmation from the concerned team stating that the courier person will come and collect the phone within 2 working days.

    Kindly update us once the pickup is done.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India
    Customer Support
    Mon, Apr 7 2014 12:55pm – staff
    Dear Gangusetti Srikanth,

    As discussed over the phone, we have re-initiated the pickup at your address by 07-04-2014 and within 2-3 working days the courier person will collect your product from the mentioned address.

    Kindly update us once you have done with the same.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India
    Customer Support
    Wed, Apr 9 2014 7:21am
    I don’t understand re-initiated after 7 days and again 2-3 days ,i request u to please give me the reference number of the courier so that i will follow him and get it done,if not i my self go to the courier office and i will give this parcel , please please please do this favour
    Wed, Apr 9 2014 7:42am – staff
    Dear Gangusetti srikanth,

    As discussed over the phone, we have forwarded your request to the concerned team.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India
    Customer Support
    Thu, Apr 10 2014 8:10am – staff
    Dear Gangusetti srikanth,

    As discussed over the phone, kindly pack product in the original box safely and securely to avoid any damage in transit and send it to our chennai service center.

    We would not be able to claim the insurance against any damage from the courier service if the product received with improper packaging.

    Please mention the “To Address” as given below:

    To,
    iberry India [259751]
    Building No : 4,
    4/42 Second Lane Beach,
    Chennai – 600 001
    Phone 044-49053456

    Kindly update us once you have done with the same.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India
    Customer Support
    Thu, Apr 10 2014 11:28am – staff
    Dear Gangusetti srikanth,

    As discussed over the phone, kindly update the tracking details with us once the pickup done.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India
    Customer Support
    Sat, Apr 12 2014 10:49am – staff
    Dear Mr. Srikanth,

    Thanks for your update.

    As discussed over the phone, we will update you once we received your product in our chennai service centre.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India,
    Customer Support.
    Sat, Apr 12 2014 10:57am
    On 12/04/2014 afternoon i my self went to the Aramex office after waiting for almost 12 days and handed over the parcel to them ,the shipper`s Account No -60001556, I hope further you will take care of it. thank you
    Sat, Apr 12 2014 11:31am – staff
    Dear Mr. Gangusetti srikanth,

    Thanks for your update.

    We will update you once we received your product in our service center.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India
    Customer Support
    Mon, Apr 14 2014 2:38am
    My parcel which was given to Aramex its Shipment Number: 40001873564
    Mon, Apr 14 2014 6:08am – staff
    Dear Mr. Gangusetti srikanth,

    We have forwarded these details to the concerned team and we will update you once we received your product in our service center.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India
    Customer Support
    Wed, Apr 16 2014 10:45am – staff
    Dear Gangusetti srikanth,

    As discussed over the phone, your product might have dispatched to our collection center.

    We will update you once we received it in our Chennai service center.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India
    Customer Support
    Thu, Apr 17 2014 7:05am – staff
    Dear Mr. Gangusetti srikanth,

    As discussed over the phone, we will update you once we received your product in our service center.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India
    Customer Support
    Thu, Apr 17 2014 8:51am
    my phone reached I berry chennai on 15/04/2014 but you service person say that till now he as not received it , i don`t understand how good your coordination is
    please look in to this matter because it is all ready 17 days passed since my complaint register
    Thu, Apr 17 2014 9:00am – staff
    Dear Gangusetti srikanth,

    We are in receipt of your product and it has been forwarded to our technical team.

    We will be able to update you the status within 2-5 working days.

    Regards,
    iberry India
    Customer Support
    Mon, Apr 21 2014 9:20am – staff
    Dear Mr. Gangusetti srikanth,

    We got the update from our operation team stating that your product is being handled by our technical team and we will be able to update you the status within 2-3 working days.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India
    Customer Support
    Fri, Apr 25 2014 7:26am – staff
    Dear Mr. Srikanth,

    As we discussed over the phone, your smartphone is being handled by our testing team.

    We will be dispatching your Auxus Nuclea N2 smartphone by tomorrow and we will update you the shipment details once it is available.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India,
    Customer Support.
    Sat, Apr 26 2014 1:12am
    Dear technical staff i request you to see my problems as mention initially that
    1) it gets switched Off with in a Minute when i am not using it.
    2) Battery drains out fast
    3) Battery percentage indication
    if above problems solved than please send me the details of the rectification part.
    thank you very much
    Sat, Apr 26 2014 6:05am – staff
    Dear Mr. Gangusetti Srikanth,

    We have forwarded these details to the concerned team and we will be keep you updated on the same.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India
    Customer Support
    Sat, Apr 26 2014 7:22am – staff
    Dear Mr. Srikanth,

    As we discussed over the phone, your smartphone is being handled by our testing team.

    We will be dispatching your Auxus Nuclea N2 smartphone on 28/04/14 and we will keep you updated on the same.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India,
    Customer Support.
    Mon, Apr 28 2014 7:31am – staff
    Dear Mr. Srikanth,

    As discussed over the phone and as per the update from the operation team, your smartphone is being handled by our testing team.

    Your product is scheduled to dispatched by tomorrow 29/04/14 and we will keep you updated on the same.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India,
    Customer Support.
    Tue, Apr 29 2014 1:32pm – staff
    Dear Mr. Srikanth,

    As discussed over the phone and as per the update from the operation team, your smartphone is being handled by our testing team.

    Your product is scheduled to dispatched by tomorrow 30/04/14 and we will keep you updated on the same.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India,
    Customer Support.
    Wed, Apr 30 2014 11:23am – staff
    Dear Mr. srikanth,

    As per the update from our concerned team, we are dispatching the product by today(30/04/2014).

    We will update you the shipment details once it is available.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India,
    Customer Support.
    Fri, May 2 2014 6:52am – staff
    Dear Mr. srikanth,

    Your product has been dispatched on 30/04/14 through Aramex AWB:40288368525.

    Kindly update us once you have received the same.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India,
    Customer Support.
    Sun, May 4 2014 11:00am
    I received my phone on 03/05/2014 at 1600 hrs
    Thank u very much for rectifying the problem ,Now my phone is not switching off and even the battery is also working very much fine.
    I once again thanks I berry CC & Technical team for the support and help

    1. @srikanth,

      Good to hear that your problems have been resolved. Can u pls update the battery life under the below conditions.
      1. Video playback time
      2. Browsing time
      3. Gaming
      4. Daily usage

      Also pls let us know whether ur mobile is heating up when u play high end games

      1. I normally use 1)whats App time 4 to 5 hours that includes video playback
        2. Browsing time 1 to 2 hours
        3. No Gaming
        4. Daily usage 4 to 5 hours

        1. @srikanth ,

          Can u please let us know how is battery back up now? How many hrs u r able to play a video wit fully charged mobile?

  21. Got a new battery,same pb. No improvements. Also checked some reviews of lenovo p780 on Flipkart and amazon.lenovo p780 is 4000mah and Sony t2 ultra dual is 3000mah.Now when you go and check actual user reviews people are claiming 2-4 days of battery backups with heavy usages.And that is relevant with such battery capacities.But nuclea n2 with battery of 3500mah doesn’t even last 3 hours with moderate use.While iberry cc keeps on telling use your phone like this or that ,then it will be efficient.
    In a nutshell I think battery capacity is not more than 2200-2500mah and it is being falsely propagated to be of 3500mah.A genuine battery with 3500ah would have at least lasted 1-2 days..If it is really 3500mah then what is the diff between nuclea n2 and others that other brand phone batteries last more than three times than this.,with hardware and other specs equivalent or better than this.(only diff display that is 1280*720) ..I am using at 0% brightness whereas other brand reviewers claim to be using at 70-80%brightness and then they getting 2-4 days backup.Iberry would be doing a better job if instead of lecturing customers ,do a self check and provide its customers genuine batteries of 3500mah.They will definitely be taken seriously..

  22. Dear Gogiji, I am waiting for your view about whatever Iberry CC says that N2 battery is Li-Polymer and it is a firmware bugs that showing it as Li-ion.

  23. One more interesting verbal reply for full charging N2 battery with a 2600 mAh battery bank, CC confirmed me that 3500 mAh N2 can be charged with 2600 mAh battery bank, but battery backup will be very low. As a technical person, I can understand how CC supporting the customers. Someone wrote truely that iberry CC does not know A-B-C-D about phone. Just knows copy and paste.

  24. One strange reply I received from CC that phone is showing wrong information about battery info as Li-ion and it is a software issue. Dear Mr Gogi, can you clarify if a firmware as well as all 3rd party application can show wrong info. I attached conversation below. CC also not clarifying about charging N2 from 0 to 100% by a 2600 mAh battery bank.

    I wrote:
    Please replace my li-ion battery with 3500 mAh li-polymer battery within next seven days as I am not able to use my phone due to excessive heat generated and poor battery backup. Plz note that my li-ion battery capacity is also not 3500 mAH capacity. I have tested with my 2600 mAh power bank and with 2600 mAh full charge, I get my mobile charged upto 100% from fully drain out stage.
    Wed, Apr 23 2014 1:47pm – staff
    Dear Mr. Dutta,

    We have tried reaching you on this number 919435033050, but unable to reach you.

    Kindly contact us on 1800 102 6242 between 10 A.M to 8 P.M on all working days for further assistance.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India
    Customer Support
    Fri, Apr 25 2014 10:14am – staff
    Dear Mr. Pranjal Dutta,

    As discussed previously, we have forwarded your feedback related to batter to our concerned team and also got the update that it is only related to the software bug and the same can be rectified in future firmware update.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India
    Customer Support
    Fri, Apr 25 2014 11:13am
    I am not clear from your reply as I have two queries. What I understand as following, plz confirm point wise.
    1. Mobile battery is Li-polymer and information shown as li-ion by dialing *#*#4636#*#* is a software issue.
    2. Battery charged from 0 to 100% by a 2600 mAh battery bank. Still N2 battery is 3500 mAh.It is a software issue.
    Fri, Apr 25 2014 11:17am
    I am not clear from your reply as I have two queries. What I understand as following, plz confirm point wise.
    1. Mobile battery is Li-polymer and information shown as li-ion by dialing *#*#4636#*#* is a software issue.
    2. Battery charged from 0 to 100% by a 2600 mAh battery bank. Still N2 battery is 3500 mAh.It is a software issue.
    Fri, Apr 25 2014 2:27pm – staff
    Dear Mr. Dutta,

    We have tried reaching you on this number 919435033050, but unable to reach you.

    Kindly contact us on 1800 102 6242 between 10 A.M to 8 P.M on all working days for further assistance.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India,
    Customer Support.

    Fri, Apr 25 2014 7:21pm
    You can communicate here also.
    Sat, Apr 26 2014 2:33pm – staff
    Dear Mr. Dutta,

    Thanks for your message.

    As mentioned previously, we have forwarded your feedback to our concerned team and also we have received an update that it is only related to the software bug and the same can be rectified in future firmware update.

    We will update you once it is available.

    Best Regards,
    iberry India,
    Customer Support.