Zync Quad 9.7 with super HD IPS display launched for Rs. 13,990

The Zync Quad 9.7 comes powered by a quad core processor clocked at 1.5GHz running Jelly Bean OS over a 9.7 inch IPS super HD screen. This tablet is priced at Rs. 13,990 and is listed on the Zync.in website.

The 9.7 inch LED backlit (Super HD) IPS screen supports a resolution of 2048×1536 pixels with 16M colours. It’s capacitive touch and no doubt the image quality will be simply superb. The Zync Quad 9.7 runs on the Jelly bean OS version 4.1.

The tab is loaded with Quad core @ 1.5 GHz coupled with Mali 400 MP4 GPU (8 cores). The RAM is of a decent 2GB (DDR3) with 16GB internal storage and micro SD support. The 603 grams Quad 9.7 tablet is packed inside a sleek body with Aluminum finish.

There is a 5MP auto focus on back side and another 2MP front facing. Other features included are Wi-Fi, external 3G support via dongle, HDMI port, 3.5mm Audio jack and micro USB port. There is no Bluetooth and GPS.

The battery is of a massive 8000mAh capacity which is actually required for this power house. The Zync Quad 9.7 is priced at Rs. 13,990 and clearly beats the Wammy Magnus which is priced at Rs. 15,499.

Zync Quad 9.7

Zync Quad 9.7 Key Features and Specifications

  • 1.5GHz quad core processor with 8 core Mali 400 MP4 GPU.
  • 9.7 inch Super HD IPS capacitive touch screen (LED backlit) with 2048×1536 pixel resolution. (16M color + 10 point multi touch).
  • Jelly Bean 4.1.
  • 2GB DDR3 RAM, 16GB internal storage and micro SD card support of up to 32GB.
  • 5MP rear AF camera and front 2MP fixed focus camera.
  • External 3G support, Wi-Fi, 3.5mm audio jack, HDMI port and micro USB port with OTG support.
  • Sensors Accelerometer / Gravity sensors.
  • 8000mAh battery.
  • Price Rs. 13,990 (Listed on Zync.in)


  1. Adarsh
  2. roy
  3. Reddy
    • karthick
  4. Rachit
  5. Asis
  6. Faisal
    • karthick
  7. Faisal
  8. Faisal
  9. Faisal
    • Pawar
    • Gogi Rana
  10. notorious
  11. Ankit
  12. kadam m
  13. neel
  14. mohit
  15. Rohit
  16. Ajay
    • karthick
  17. Christoz
  18. pandi
  19. Tuneer Chakraborty
  20. Dev
  21. rahul
  22. Mukul
  23. Murugan G
  24. sachin
  25. manjeet
  26. manjeet
  27. Ajay
  28. S Mohan
    • Arijit
  29. vikas tomar
  30. anmol
  31. divya
  32. kmrc20
  33. tin tin
  34. Prithish
  35. Alberto del rio
  36. Mohsin Ahmed
  37. Prithish
    • Naynesh
  38. amit pareek
  40. Niranjan
    • Gogi Rana
  41. tin tin
  42. Shahin

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.