Redmi Note 3 flash sale begins today at 2PM

The next (3rd) flash sale of Redmi Note 3 will begin today at 2PM. This handset is priced at 9,999 for the 2GB RAM/ 16GB ROM version and 11,999 for the 3GB RAM / 32GB version. It seems like the 3GB/32GB variant will not be available for this sale.

You can buy the Redmi Note 3 handset from as well as from website. Registration was required, in case you had not registered you will not be able to purchase, in that case register for the next sale. Those registered will need to click the buy button at 2PM, as soon as possible.

With flash sales becoming a trend there are many apps coming up that helps users grab a unit easily in such sales. Better not use any apps because it is easier for the online stores to detect and block such programs.

Redmi Note 3 flash sale today at 2PM

There is no trick as such. Just remember that the sale begins at 2PM. You need to click the buy now button as soon as you see it, but in most case the product will go out of stock. The reason why it happens is because of millisecond difference.

Another reason is that the countdown timer that you might be seeing me be delayed by 1 or 2 seconds. So better login 2 hours before the sale begins and keep the browser page open and the counter ticking and don’t close that page, get ready to click immediately when the button is visible.

Let us know if you managed to get one today.

Buy the Redmi Note 3 for ₹9,999.


  1. Sks
    • Gogi Rana
  2. Ashutosh
    • umar
      • sanjay
      • Ashutosh
    • Avinash
      • Gogi Rana
        • Ashutosh
  3. Dhruv
  4. lambha48
    • Gogi Rana
      • lambha48
  5. pp007
    • umar
  6. Nafees
  7. umar
  8. Ashutosh
  9. sanjay
  10. neeraj
  11. nishant
    • Gogi Rana
    • Rupesh Ranjan
  12. sandesh
  13. Rao
  14. Hrishikesh
  15. ishwardask
    • Ronak
    • pranjal rastogi
  16. Ashish Goyal
    • Gogi Rana
      • Ashish Goyal
        • Gogi Rana
  17. Md hussein Ansari
  18. Mohan
  19. Ismail
  20. nishant
  21. umar
  22. umar
    • Mani
  23. Vipin Pandit
  24. alok
  25. Kiran Amin
  26. Madhan Kumar
  27. nishant
  28. Venki
  29. Akhil
    • Pranav
    • M Ali
  30. nishant
    • Krunal
  31. ISMA
  32. ISMA
  33. Mohan
  34. Madhan Kumar
  35. Raja
    • N B Kumar
  36. kbb

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.