iBerry launches Auxus Note 5.5 with finger print scanner and AX04i

iBerry has launched two devices the Auxus Note 5.5 with finger print scanner and the Auxus AX04i a 7 inch tab cum phone. The Note is powered by octa core processor and is priced at Rs. 13,990 and the AX04i tab for Rs. 6,490. These devices will be available exclusively on ebay.in.

The iBerry Auxus Note 5.5 looks pretty interestingly for the price tag. It is using the MediaTek MT6592 octa core chipset @ 1.7GHz with Mali 450MP GPU. Screen is 5.5 inches with full lamination, OGS and with Gorilla glass protection.

The Note Phablet runs Kitkat with 2GB RAM and 16GB storage + 64GB micro SD support. It is a dual SIM handset with 13MP rear camera with flash and 8MP front camera. The Phablet also comes packed with finger print scanner, now this is what you get on high end phones – iPhone and some Samsung models.

Key features are 3G, 2G, Wi-Fi, NFC, Bluetooth and GPS. There are accelerometer, proximity, gyro and light sensors. The iBerry Auxus Note 5.5 comes with 3200 mAh battery and will soon be available for Rs. 13,990.

iBerry Auxus note 5.5 with octa core and finger print scanner

The iBerry Auxus AX04i is a 7 inch tablet cum phone. It runs KitKat Android 4.4.2 over a 7 inch screen with unknown resolution. It supports dual SIM (3G+2G) and comes with 512MB RAM, 4GB storage and 64GB external card support.

iBerry Auxus ax04i tab cum phone with dual core processor

The tab is powered by 1.3GHz dual core processor and includes a 2MP rear camera and a front facing VGA camera. Key features are 3G, GPS and FM radio. The iBerry Auxus AX04i gets power from a 3000 mAh battery and will be available for Rs. 6,490.


  1. rajgopalan
  2. MD Sarfraz Nawaz
    • vinod
  3. MD Sarfraz Nawaz
  4. Sandeep Kaushik
  5. AijazUddin
  6. vengadajalapathy
    • vikas bisoi
  7. Raju.Jangam
  8. santosh kumar
  9. Ankit
    • manoj
    • MD Sarfraz Nawaz
  10. Sivaramakrishnan Vaidyanathan
  11. Sivaramakrishnan Vaidyanathan
  13. vikas
  15. sidesay
  16. syed ahmed
  17. prashant singh
  18. Navneet Jain
    • Amit Joshi
  19. Pratik
  20. Raam
  21. Irshad
  22. Amit Joshi
    • harinadh
  23. Rahul Tiwari
  25. varma
  26. Jaysakthi
  27. Lijoe
  28. raja
  29. Sujit Uchil
    • Shailendra P. Singh
      • Manjunath Khar
  30. Anonymous
  31. Jay Fagunia
  32. Bala
  33. Raman Mishra
  34. Shailendra P. Singh
  35. Ketan

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.