XOLO Q2000 now available for Rs. 14396

The XOLO Q2000 that made headlines a few days back is now available for Rs. 14,396. The key highlight is the 5.5 inch screen with HD resolution. This handset is powered by 1.2GHz quad core MT6589 chipset.

Well most of you are already aware of the XOLO Q2000 specification which is almost similar to the Karbonn Titanium S9. The handset was earlier listed on the XOLO website as well as on the flipkart store but the price was not mentioned. We were expecting it to be somewhere around 17K, however the price of Rs. 14,396 as listed on flipkart (hope it’s true) was something unexpected.

Though the Micromax Magnus A117 is with a powerful hardware the pricing of XOLO Q2000 and especially the 5.5 inch HD screen might attract consumers towards it. Well it is a hard choice to make between these two specially when 1.2Ghz / 1.5GHz processing power is the not key criteria.

The design is a bit different. It is with 5.5 inch screen with 1280×720 pixels resolution, 13MP rear camera / 2MP front camera, powered by MT6589 1.2GHz processor with SGX 544GPU, can record full HD videos.

XOLO Q2000 available on flipkart

XOLO Q2000 is dual SIM with 9.8mm thickness. It runs on Android 4.2 with 1GB RAM and 8GB storage with 32GB micro SD support. There was some confusion whether this handset is with 4G support, well for the price, 4G is pretty much ruled out. Other features are 3G (42Mbps), Wi-Fi, GPS and Bluetooth. Battery is 2600 mAh capacity. And by the way flip cover and OTG cable is also included.

The XOLO Q2000 is now available for Rs. 14,396.

Update: Flipkart has removed the price tag and its back to “coming soon” status.


  1. Nayeem Mohimtulay
  2. subodh ghimire
  3. Hardik
  4. Hardik
  5. Sushil Marayya
  6. Anonymous
    • Anonymous
  7. Abhishek Tiwari
  8. mohit
  9. Adnan
  10. Gaurav
  11. Sooraj
    • Kumar Varun
      • himanshu
  12. Ronak
    • Kumar Varun
    • Ankit Jain
      • ronak
        • Amartya.B
          • yash khatri
          • ronak
          • yash khatri
          • vijay
    • aditya
  13. Naveen
  14. Ram
    • Bhargav Pandya
      • Bhargav Pandya
        • Bhargav Pandya
          • Ram
  15. vipin
    • Kumar Varun
  16. Aashu
    • rohan
      • Kumar Abhishek
  17. anonymous
    • Kumar Abhishek
  18. Mohit
    • Kumar Varun
  19. Virendra
  20. vipin pachori
    • Sneh
    • Ajay Tiwari
    • rohit
      • Ram
  21. Eisen
  22. DJ Adios
  23. Rams
  24. alok
    • waseem
      • niket
      • Manimaran
  25. Anirban
  26. Hemant Vaish
    • Naveen
  27. psb
    • Gogi Rana
    • Darshan
      • psb
        • Darshan
          • Sanjay
  28. Papan
    • Darshan
  29. Shashank
  30. Sanchit
  31. gpzip
  32. Sukrut
  33. Rajesh
    • Kumar Varun
  34. krish

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.