Samsung Galaxy Win Pro G3812 launched

Samsung Galaxy Win Pro G3812 is listed on the Samsung (cn) website. When you compare the Win Pro features with the Samsung Galaxy Win sold as Galaxy Grand Quattro in India you will find that some features are downgraded while some upgraded.

The key difference is the screen – Galaxy Win (Quattro) is with 4.7 inch TFT screen supporting 800×480 pixels resolution whereas the Galaxy Pro G3812 sports a smaller screen size of 4.5 inches (TFT) but with slightly higher resolution of qHD (960×540 pixels).

The battery capacity on the Win Pro model is +100mAh more i.e 2100 mAh. The older version (Quattro) ran on Android 4.1.2 and Galaxy Win Pro sails on Android 4.2. Rest of the features look the same. There is 5MP rear AF camera with flash and front VGA camera. Wino Pro can record 720p videos.

Samsung Galaxy Win Pro (Samsung Galaxy Quattro Pro)

The Samsung Galaxy Win Pro G3812 is powered by 1.2GHZ quad core processor. Other features are 3G, 2G, Bluetooth, Wi-Fi and GPS. There is no mention of the RAM and internal storage on the Samsung (cn) website.

When (and if) launched in India (probably by the name Samsung Galaxy Quattro Pro) we can expect the price to be around the same at what the Samsung Galaxy Win Duos I8552 (Grand Quattro) is priced at (Rs. 14K to 16K).

Thank you for the tip – Leonid Joseph and Shubhkarman Singh.


  1. Ajeetkumar
  2. ravi
  3. aamir khan
  5. ankit
  6. garg
  7. Ankush dey
  8. Prashanth
    • Nimbark pratik
  9. Vinay Sharma
  10. raj
  11. Nimbark pratik
  12. raj chatterjee
  13. Harshada Sawant
  14. surendra
  15. chandu
  16. Sandesh Bole
  17. Nimbark hitesh
  18. anjum
  19. Nimbark hitesh
  20. Hari
  21. Ashish Ruhela
  22. vishal
  23. bhupendra palyal
  24. om yadav
    • Prabha Shinde
      • bhupendra palyal
        • nishant singh
  26. bhupendra palyal
  27. prem
  28. khanak
  29. shadakshari r s
  30. ravi rock
  31. khanak
    • Gogi Rana
  32. khanak
  33. kapil
  34. kapil
  35. jatinder singh
    • kapil
  36. d
  37. umang patel
  38. Rajan
  39. Anmol
    • rish
  40. Anil Kumar Pandey
    • kunal
  41. sahil patni

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.