Start your new year with a Note, win a Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (winner announced)

Here is your chance to start the new year with a Note. Take part in the contest mentioned below and you could win the most appreciated premium handset of 2014 – the Samsung Galaxy Note 4.

The Winner is

Congratulations and thank you all for participating.

The Samsung Galaxy Note 4 is a quad core powered handset that sports a 5.7 inch Super AMOLED screen with Quad HD resolution. It is single SIM, 4G supported and comes with 16MP AF camera on the rear that can shoot 4K Videos. The 3220 mAh battery comes with fast charging capabilities. This handset is currently priced at Rs. 57,000.

To take part in the contest all you need to do is follow the steps mentioned below.

  1. Watch, like and share this video [ video link : ]
  2. Share this page on Facebook and Twitter
    [easy-social-share counters=0]
  3. And finally answer this simple question :

    What is the best feature that you like on the Note 4 and why?

    You will need to tweet your answer on twitter, make sure you include #GalaxyNote4 and @gogiinc. Click here to launch Twitter.

This contest will end on 31st December 2014. So go ahead get creative – the best answer will win the Samsung Galaxy Note 4.

Please go through the terms and conditions specially point number 8.

‘Best of Luck’.

Win the Samsung Galaxy Note 4

Terms & conditions

  1. Contest sponsored by Samsung Mobiles (India).
  2. Participants should be 18 years and above, Indian citizen, residing in India.
  3. Participants will need a valid twitter account and they need to tweet their answers on Twitter.
  4. There is no limit to the number of tweets.
  5. This contest will close on 31st December 2014 and a single winner with the best answer will be declared on 1st Jan 2015 or before 3rd Jan 2015 on twitter and on this page.
  6. Winner will be selected by Decision will be final and no correspondence or discussion will be entertained.
  7. Winner will be notified via their twitter handle.
  8. The Winner shall bear all applicable taxes including but not limited to income (withholding) tax and any statutory levy as may be applicable from time to time in relation to the Prize. The Winners are solely responsible for any other expense related to the acceptance of Prizes and Samsung or its associate companies shall not in any manner be liable or responsible for the same. The Winners shall be required to submit a Demand Draft / Pay Order drawn in the name of ‘Samsung India Electronics Private Limited’ payable at Delhi for an amount equivalent to the tax payable under Income Tax regulation. (Winner will need to pay [gift tax] approx Rs. 8,650).
  9. The Winner will have to send a copy of PAN Card (Self attested), Photo ID Proof i.e. copy of driving license or Passport or Voter ID Card or Ration Card (Self attested), Address proof := Driving license / Passport / Voter ID Card /Electricity Bill (shouldn’t be more than 6 months old) (Self attested) in the manner and within such time period as provided in the email.
  10. The prize is not transferable, if the Winner is not interested or does not respond another winner will be selected.
  11. reserves the right to update terms and conditions without notice.


  1. Amartya.B
  2. Avinash Korde
    • Gogi Rana
      • Puneet
  3. Manejar Singh
  4. Manejar Singh
  5. Aakash Patni
    • Gogi Rana
      • Satyabrat
      • Aakash Patni
      • Debanjan Chaudhuri
      • HD
  6. Yatin Chawla
  7. HD
  8. Amit T (Kripa)
  9. Amit T (Kripa)
  10. Nandhakumar
  11. yatin
  12. Murari Bhartia
  13. Sunita katyal
  14. Vipul Chauhan
  15. Ignatius Fernandes
  16. muskan shrestha
  17. Chidambar Kulkarni
  18. Vivek
  19. K.Srinivasa Raju
  20. Puneet
  21. note4fan
  22. Shabbirul haq
  23. rahul
  24. Sunil
  25. Vikram
  26. Anup Sur
  27. tumesh
  28. adithya
  29. sks
  30. Ashu
  31. Prashant
  32. mayank
    • Gogi Rana
  33. Amar Singh
  34. sagar
  35. manoj
    • Sunny
  36. raj kumar
  37. mrinmoy halder
  38. prabu
    • Gogi Rana
      • Pawan
  40. ramesh
    • Gogi Rana
      • teddy
  41. Lambha
  42. hemantthakur7
  43. Sunny
  44. Naynesh
    • Gogi Rana
      • shantanu
        • TheNewGuy
          • Naynesh
  45. Prithish
  46. Zeeshan
  47. alok kumar