XOLO Q900 and XOLO A600 launched for Rs. 12999 and Rs. 7999

XOLO Mobiles has launched two new handsets the XOLO Q900 and the XOLO A600 for under Rs. 13,000. The Q900 is powered by 1.2GHz quad core processor and the A600 is with 1.3GHz dual core processor.

The hardware that is used on these handsets are already existing and been used on many smartphones that are available in the market. The XOLO Q900 comes loaded with 1.2GHz Quad core MT6589 processor with PowerVR SGX 544 (286MHz) GPU.

The Q900 is 9.9 mm thick and runs on Android 4.2 over a 4.7 inch TFT screen with 1280×720 pixels resolution, 1GB RAM and 4GB storage. The dual SIM handset comes with 8MP rear camera with flash and can record FHD videos. There is front camera of 2MP resolution. Other features are 3G, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth and GPS. Battery is of 1800 mAh capacity. XOLO Q900 is priced at Rs. 12,999.

The XOLO A600 is also a dual SIM handset but powered by MT6572W dual core processor clocked at 1.3GHz with Mali 400 GPU. This handset is 9mm thick and sports a 4.5 inch screen with 960×540 pixels resolution.

1.2GHz Quad core XOLO Q900

1.3GHz dual core XOLO A600

A600 runs on Jelly Bean 4.2 with 512MB RAM and 4Gigs of internal storage. There is 5MP rear AF camera with flash support plus a front VGA camera.  720p video recording is supported. Other features are 3G, Bluetooth, GPS and Wi-Fi. A600 comes with 1900 mAh battery and is priced at Rs. 7,999.

Thank you for the tip Abhishek Tiwari and Satnam Pahwa.


  1. hope cutler
  3. rohan
  4. sasi
  6. muhammadpk
  7. Arun
  8. adonis
    • jatinder singh
  9. Kshitiz
  10. abhish2012
  11. Himadri
  12. Jouher
  13. khalid shaikh
      • khalid shaikh
        • Gogi Rana
          • khalid shaikh
          • Arun
  14. Paramjeet Singh
    • Sneh
  15. Dharmesh Rana
    • Trilok
  16. Harish
    • Gogi Rana
      • Harish
  17. abhish2012
  18. Arjun
  19. vipin
  20. Navroz
  21. jatin
  22. husain shaikh
  23. Aditya
  24. Shahi
    • Anirban.C
    • Eisen
      • Shahi
      • nem
  25. JOUHER
  26. zabeen
  27. Gaurav Chavan
  28. Ayush agarwal
    • Gogi Rana
      • Sanchit
  29. Chandra Kant

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.