Microsoft Lumia 650 dual is a dual SIM handset powered by snapdragon 212 quad core chipset and is running Windows 10 out of the box. This handset is listed and available on Amazon for ₹16,599. Lumia 650 is also listed on official Microsoft India website.

Microsoft Lumia 650 Dual Features and Specifications

The handset weight is 142 grams (with battery) and it is 6.9 mm thick. Lumia 650 dual sails on Windows 10 with 1GB on-board RAM, 16GB on-board storage and 200 GB external microSD card support. Plus users also get access to OneDrive Cloud storage.

This smartphone sports a 5 inch screen (AMOLED – ClearBlack) supporting 1280 x 720 pixels resolution. Screen comes with corning gorilla glass 3 protection. As mentioned this handset houses the qualcomm snapdragon 212 quad core processor clocked at 1.3GHz.

Microsoft Lumia 650 dual SIM now available in India for ₹16,599

An 8MP auto focus camera with a f/2.2 aperture is packed on the back with LED flash and front facing camera is of 5MP resolution. Both front as well as back cameras can record 1280 x 720 pixels videos at 30fps.

Additional features are 4G LTE, 3G, 2G, Bluetooth 4.1, WiFi, NFC and GPS. There is a 2000 mAh removable battery that as per the company gives up to 13 hours of talk time on 3G networks and 16 hours on 2G networks.

Microsoft Lumia 650 Dual SIM price

This handset is available in Black and White colour options for ₹16,599 on Amazon.

By Rajeev Rana

Founder and Chief Editor -