Lava Z25 and Z10 launched in India for Rs. 18K and Rs. 11500 respectively

Lava Mobiles today launched two new 4G VoLTE enabled smartphones in India. Presenting the Lava Z25 and Lava Z10, the Z25 price in India is Rs. 18,000 and the Z10 price in India is Rs. 11,500. These smartphones come with 30 days replacement policy in case there is any hardware defect within 30 days of purchase.

Lava Z25 features and specifications

This is dual SIM (Hybrid) using MediaTek MT6750 octa core chipset 64 bit clocked at 1.5GHz with Mali T860 GPU. The Z25 sports a 5.5 inch 2.5D curved IPS screen supporting 720p resolution. Android Marshmallow runs the show with 4GB RAM, 32GB ROM and 128GB external micro SD card support.

Rear camera is 13MP shooter and front camera is 8MP shooter. Both front and rear cameras come with f/2.0 aperture. Key features are 4G LTE, VoLTE, 3G, 2G, GPS, WiFi and Bluetooth. There is finger print sensor too.

Lava Z25 gets power from a 3020 mAh battery. It will be available in retails stores for Rs. 18,000.

Lava Z25 launched in India

Lava Z10 features and specifications

This is also a dual SIM handset using MediaTek MT6735 1.3GHz quad core processor 64 bit coupled with Mali T720 GPU. This handset sports a 5 inch screen with 720p resolution. Android Marshmallow runs out of the box.

Lava Z10 launched in India

There is 2GB RAM, 16GB ROM and 128GB micro SD card support. Primary camera can shoot in 8MP resolution and front camera in 5MP resolution. Rear camera comes with f/2.0 aperture and front camera with a f/2.2 aperture.

Additional features are 4G LTE, VoLTE, 3G, 2G, WiFi, GPS and Bluetooth. A 2650 mAh battery powers up the Lava Z10.

Lava Z10 will be available for Rs. 11,500.


  1. Gogi Rana
  2. Ronak
  3. CM
  4. krodhit customer of lava
    • kaushik talukdar
    • Ronak
  5. vivek
  6. Deepak Navangule
    • Roshan
  7. Ainul
  8. Shashikant
  9. Jayw
  10. Sachin Verma
  11. Sudeep
    • Mohit
  12. Mohit
    • Pradeep
  13. Henzy
  14. dr faisal khan
  15. Skumar
  16. deepak das
  17. Rajat
  18. aju
    • Reehan
    • Ronak
  19. ssi
    • Shashikant
  20. Raja
  21. praful G
  22. Amit
  23. raghav
    • Ajay
  24. tumcho
  25. Chanpreet
  26. KD
  27. sameer
    • Vishal
      • five46
  28. Atanu
  29. Sanjay Ramola
  30. sha2nk
  31. TechnoCom Gurukul
    • Saravanan
  32. Shiv
  33. Sankalp
    • HK
    • Mohit

Leave a Reply (note your comments will not show immediately)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: