Infinix Hot 8 Unboxing 5000 battery, 4GB, 64GB for just Rs. 6,999 Unbelievable

Dosto here is the new handset Infinix Hot 8 unboxing no doubt the best handset under Rs. 10,000, and in this video I have talked about the features and specifications, also played PUBG, you can check camera samples and benchmark. This handset comes with amazing specs and with Unbelievable price of Rs. 6,999.

Infinix Hot 8 price Rs. 6,999 buy here –

Infinix Hot 8 review (brief), I played PUBG on this handset do check the brief PUBG gameplay. You can also check the sample images I shot using the handset.

The 5000 mAh battery is another unique attraction along with 4GB RAM and 64GB ROM. Plus there is triple slot.

Infinix Hot 8 Specifications

Screen 6.52” HD+ 20:9 Drop Notch Display, LCD IPS, 450 NITS, 90.3% Screen to body ratio,
2.5D glass, InCell, 720*1600 resolution, Read Mode, Eye Care mode
1500:1 Contrast Ratio, 269 PPI
Rear camera AI Triple Camera 13MP (f 1.8) 1.12um, Sensor S5K3L6XX03-FGX9 + 2MP Depth
Sensor + Low light Sensor
5P Lens, 78 FOV
PDAF, Quad LED Flash, Auto Scene detection: Detects 8 Scenes, AR Stickers
Modes : Custom Bokeh, AI HDR, AI Beauty, Panorama
Front camera 8MP AI (f 2.0) 1.12um, Sensor GC8034, Front Flash, AR Stickers
4P Lens, 81° FOV
Front Camera Modes: AI Portrait, AI Beauty, WideSelfie
Battery 5000mAh (22.5 hrs 4G Talk-time, 22.5 hrs Music Playback, 14 hrs Video Playback,
18.6 hrs Web Surfing, 11.4 hrs Gaming, 25.4 days Standby time)
OS XOS 5.0 based on Android Pie 9.0
Weight/Thickness 179 gm, 165 * 76.3 * 8.7 mm
Chipset Helio P22 (12nm) Octa-Core 64 bit processor, 2.0 Ghz, GPU – IMG PowerVR GE8320
Memory 4GB + 64GB, DDR4 RAM
Multi Card Slot 3 Slots (Dual nano SIM + Micro SD).
Dedicated memory card slot . Expandable memory upto 256GB
Sensors G-Sensor, Proximity, Light, Compass
Security Fingerprint sensor Face Unlock (0.3 seconds)
Connectivity BT 5.0, 3.5mm Audio Jack, FM, OTG
Sound Dirac Surround Sound
Color Options Quetzal Cyan, Cosmic Purple, Shark Grey, Midnight Black
Unibody design

Camera samples




  1. Aaw
  2. Nisha Kanwar
  3. Hey_dj
  4. Sandeep
    • Hey_dj
  5. bharat meena
  6. Raj
  7. Viswanath Uppara
    • myredmi 5a
      • Deepak
        • hasthamalak sriram
  8. Hemant
  9. Vishal
    • Anonymous
  10. Anonymous
  11. Pascoal Dsouza
  12. Munir mushrif
  13. Nik
    • Hey_dj
  14. Amit T K
  15. Madhur Agrawal
  18. Sriram Nagarajan
    • Viswanath Uppara
  19. Pinkesh Agrawal
  20. Anonymous
  21. rajeev arora
  22. Anil Kushwaha
  23. Rahul Khamkar
  24. Rahul Khamkar
  25. Rahul Khamkar
  26. Anonymous
  27. dhruv pandit
  28. Vishal
  29. Vikas Hole
  30. Puneet Goel
    • Puneet Goel
  32. Satish Chandra Dubey
  33. Thangavel C
  34. Azam Shareef
  35. gaurav
  37. Satya R
  38. Pritesh Prabahakar Salvi
    • BHOLANATH mondal

Leave a Reply (note your comments will not show immediately)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: