Xiaomi Mini In-ear Bluetooth Single Earbud review – Model LYEJ05LM, for hands free calling

This is a mini in-ear Bluetooth earbud presenting the Xiaomi Mini In-ear Bluetooth Single Earbud. Do check the video to see what you will get inside the box, features and performance.

Xiaomi Mini In-ear Bluetooth Single Earbud Price is approx rs. 1,100 it is available on Gearbest you can go with any shipping but better go with priority line shipping.

Here is the link – https://goo.gl/7Xa7A7

Sound quality is pretty good you can even enjoy your favorite song however this is single earbud hence you will not be able to enjoy audio with stereo effects.


Xiaomi Mini In-ear Bluetooth Single Earbud Specifications

Mini body design
Ultralight, feel nothing when wearing
in-ear design, good fit, hard to fall out
IPX4 waterproof
One-button multi-operation function
Magnetic pogo pin charging, safe and convenient
MEMS silicone microphone, strong stability, and great noise reduction bring you a clear conversation
7.2mm strong magnet moving coil unit, make the voice and drumbeat more powerful
Bluetooth 4.1, compatible with the 4G network, CSR 8610 chip, improve compatibility, stability and functionality

40 mAh Li-ion Battery , around 1 hour for a full charge and talk time is about 3 hours.

Xiaomi Mini In-ear Bluetooth Single Earbud
  • Overall Rating


  1. Balaram Das
  2. Dipak jadhav
  3. Dk
  4. Manik Kesar
  5. Syed Yahya
  6. Rohit Dhyani
  7. Souradip Saha
  8. Shahil
  9. venky
  10. Ajay Patil
  11. Sanjay
  12. Azhar Qadri
  13. Jaibir
  14. shashank tripathi
  15. Sumit Ram
  16. Manjit Sarma
  17. Sushant Zala
  18. Abdul Rahman
  20. Arshad
  21. Hemant meena
  22. Rohit Dhyani
  23. Shahil
  24. Sudipto Samanta
  25. Rakesh Kumar
  26. Prithviraj Singh Panwar
  27. Ravi Mishra
  28. Mukesh
  29. Shahil
  30. Shahilhusen
  31. Hasmukh
  32. Sumit Ram
  33. Sushant Zala
  34. Dheeraj
  35. Robin
  36. Pravin
  37. Sudipto Samanta
  38. Md Arshad Khan
  39. Niladri Nag
  40. Rajibul Hoque
  41. Rakesh Kumar
  42. Mukesh
  43. Prithviraj Singh Panwar
  44. Ravi Mishra
  45. Mukesh
  46. Jitendra Sakariya
  47. Shahil
  48. Shahilhusen
  49. Hasmukh
  50. Sumit Ram

Leave a Reply (note your comments will not show immediately)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: